Leadership at AAA Apartment Staffing

AAA Apartment Staffing is a major provider of permanent placement, temporary to permanent placement, temporary daily, weekly and long term positions. The owners and managers of AAA Staffing have more than 150 years of combined successful experience in property management and recruiting. It is our goal to provide qualified, experienced and reliable personnel to the apartment industry.

 

Anne O'Connell - Leadership
Anne O’Connell
Partner
anneo@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn
Shirlee Villanueva
Shirlee Villanueva
Sr Vice President of Operations
shirlee@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn
Joanne Triplett
Joanne Triplett
National Recruiter
joanne@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn
Lineth Gabriel
Lineth Gabriel
Sr. National Recruiter
lineth@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn
Jenny Hernandez
Jenny Hernandez
National Recruiter
jennyh@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn
Claudia Magarin
Claudia Magarin
Payroll Support-Recruiter
claudia@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn
Monica Ruiz
Monica Ruiz
Houston Recruiter
monica@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn
Frances Galvez
Frances Galvez
Houston Recruiter
frances@aaastaffing.com
Connect via LinkedIn